Spring Favorites

Hello everyone! As you can tell by the title, today I’m showing you my spring favs. Bit late, I know, but I do have a really good excuse ( or at least I think so)… I was really busy with school projects and other things and whenever I had time the lightning was awful. Anyways, let’s get started! 🙂

pizap.com14572836841031

First, I want to show you my makeup favorites, and I ain’t have a lot of them.

IMG_20160613_110522.jpg

Maybelline Baby Lips Electro in Strike a Rose

I’m obsessed wit this color! Beautiful peachy/coral color perfect for spring. I’m a huge fan of baby lips, they are really moisturizing and the colors are really pretty too. The Electro collection is a bit more bold and vibrant, so balms are more pigmented, which is amazing. When spring and summer come, I don’t like wearing lipsticks ’cause they are heavy, so my baby lips is a life saver! Plus, it has a SPF 15, which is super important for protecting your lips. 🙂

Batiste Dry Shampoo clean&classic

I’ve wanted to try Batiste’s dry shampoos for a really long time, but I couldn’t decide which one should I buy. I finally made that ‘really tough decision’ and end up purchasing the original clean&classic. Luckily, I made an amazing decision. It’s for all hair types, it eliminates oil and smell and gives your hair nice volume. It’s great for 3rd day hair, or between the washes. If you’re struggling with which one should you buy, I would highly recommend you this one.

Avon Care hand, nail and cuticle cream with pink jasmine

If you read my previous posts, than you know I really like Avon hand creams. They are really nourishing, they smell really nice and you can get them on good price. The one I’ve been using recently is their new one with pink jasmine. It smells so good and leaves your skin super soft. Also, what I love about it is that is 3 in 1 product, it’s good for cuticles ( which can be really painful and hard to handle them) and your nails. 🙂

cropteg

Krauterhof recently sent me package with their products, so I can try them out. And if you read my Hair tips&tricks post, you know I love their shampoo with nettle and I’ve been using it for years ( for more details check that post). So, I was really happy and excited when I received package from them.

IMG_20160613_105643

Krauterhof Hair Conditioner for dry hair

No, I don’t have dry hair, but yes, I do love this product. Since is getting to be hot outside, and summer break is coming, which means that heat and chlorine are going to damage your hair. That’s why this conditioner is perfect. More nourishment, volume and healthy hair is what you’re getting! 🙂

Also, this is not favorite of mine, but it is my mom’s and that is Krauterhof snail extract gel. I know, it doesn’t sound nice at all, but my mum says it does wonders. Since, my skin is young, I don’t need to use it. 🙂

IMG_20160613_104732

French brand NUXE has also sent me pack of samples to try. If you’re not familiar with this company, check their website here for more information.

NUXE Body  Firming Cream

Maybe the best body cream, I’ve ever tried. It is a bit price-y, but it’s truly amazing. Really moisturizing, great for dry skin, leaves your body so soft and gentle. It contains orange and almond blossom petals, which have calming effect. Also, it there is note on package that says it’s tightening and good for massaging into areas like stomach, chest and arms. Honestly, I wasn’t using it in that way, so I don’t if it’s helpful. But overall, I would highly recommend it. 🙂

NUXE Crème Prodigieuse Face Lotion

I know I said this million times, but my skin is young and I use light baby creams as my face moisturizers. Most of face lotions are for types of skin with different texture, and they would feel heavy on my skin. But, not this one. I was really surprised when I tried it. A silky-smooth and non-greasy texture, really hydrates and protects my skin, while giving her nice healthy glow.

Favorite songs of the month

  • Zayn- BeFoUr

I’ve been obsessed with his album lately! I really like the new sound of his songs, and after Pillowtalk, BeFoUr is my favorite.

  • Khalid – Location

Not type of music I usually listen to, but I really like this song. It calms me down, and somehow reminds of summer break, which I can’t wait to come! 🙂

  • Ariana Grande – Dangerous Woman

A huge hit these days! I love her voice, honestly I like sound and her voice more than the actual lyrics.

Little note

I want to say huge thank you to NUXE and Krauterhof for giving m the opportunity to try something new. 🙂 Again, I work only with brands I trust in and I’m going to be honest when giving review about their products. You can check their web sites if you want more information. .I hope you enjoyed, and once again sorry for lack of posts.

NUXE -> instagram: nuxe_us, nuxe_srbija, nuxefrance

Krauterhof  -> FB page


 

Zdravo svima! Konačno je tu, novi post i verovatno već po naslovu možete naslututi šta je. Da, prikazaću vam favorite za april, mart i maj zajedno. Znam da malo kasnim jer je već polovina juna, ali ovog puta imam dobar izgovor ( ili bar ja tako mislim) 🙂 Polugodiste se uskoro završava, a većina nas zna kakav je to napor, praćen nedostatkom vremena i odmora. No, da ne dužim dalje, hajde na počnemo 🙂

crop xd.jpg

Maybelline Baby Skin prajmer

Dugo vremena sam mislila da prajmer nije ništa posebno i da ne napravi neku veliku razliku kada je u pitanju dnevna šminka, ali pogrešila sam. Za mene je to uvek bio dodatni nepotrebni trošak kome nisam želela da se izlažem. Sve dok igrom slučaja nisam probala Maybelline-ov Baby skin plavi prajmer. Ono što sam ja primetila je da mi je koža mekša, puder  ili BB krema se lakše nanosi i koža mi ne izgleda masno, čime sam najviše oduševljena 🙂

Maybelline Colorama 51 lak za nokte

Bela je jedna od mojih omiljenih boja, pogotovo za proleće i leto. Dugo sam tražila beli lak, ali da je bez sedefa, ali i da nije previše mat. Tako da kada sam videla ovaj Maybelline-ov, još je i na sniženju, odgovor na pitanje: ‘Kupiti ili ne?’ je bio očigledan. Inače, volim i koristim Maybelline-ove lakove, jer imaju lepe boje, postojani su i cena im je pristupačna.

Batiste clean&classic suvi šampon

Već duže vreme sam želela da probam Batist-ove suve šampone, ali nikako nisam mogla da odlučim koji da kupim. Koji će odgovarati mom tipu kose, a ovom je možda jak miris, ma neću ovaj za farbanu kosu… i tako u nedogled. No, konačno sam  donela tu ‘tešku odluku’ i kupila clean&classic. Srećnom, izbor je bio odličan. Šampon je za sve tipove kose, eliminiše ‘mast’ i neprijatne mirise i daje kosi fin volumen ( ne bude vam slepljena). Ako se i vi većate koji da kupite, toplo vam preporučijem ovaj. 🙂

Krauterhof mi je poslao paket sa njihovim proizvodima, kako bih ih isprobala. Ako ste čitali moj Hair tips&tricks post, onda znate da obožavam njihov šampon sa koprivom ( ukoliko želite više detalje pogledajte taj post). Stoga sam bila vrlo srećna kada sam primila paket. 🙂

IMG_20160613_105559

 

Krauterhof balzam za suvu kosu

Ne, moja kosa nije suva i oštćena, ali da oduševljena sam ovim proizvodom. S obzirom da su nam vreli dani već stigli, a uskoro će početi i aktivni odlasci na bazen ili more, što znači da treba posvetiti više pažnje negovanju kose. Hlor ili morska so u kombinaciji sa suncem mogu oštetiti vašu kosu, zato nije na odmet da ‘nahranite’ kosu malo više. Ako vam je ovakav neki proizvod potreban, toplo vam preporučujem ovaj 🙂

Krauterhof takođe ima i liniju proizvoda za negu kože, i to su uglavnom bazami i gelovi na prirodnoj bazi. Ja sam koristila njihove gelove za povrede koji hlade i zagrevaju, a probala sam i gel sa nevenom i jako mi se sviđaju.

IMG_20160613_104732

Francuski brend NUXE mi je takođe poslao nekoliko uzoraka njhovih proizvoda. Ukoliko niste upoznati sa brendom, možete posetiti njihov sajt ovde.

NUXE Prodigieux parfem

Parfem koji su mnogi hvalili i koji privukao veliku pažnju prilikom izbacivanja. Ako ste voleli njihovo čuveno Hulie Prodigieuse suvo ulje, onda ćete ovaj parfem obožavati. Ovaj sunčani parfem podseća na leto svojim citrusnim notama bergamota i mandarine, kao i notama cvetova narandže. Njegovo baršunasto srce sastoji se od nota nežnih pupoljaka ruže, gardenije i magnolije, a svoj očaravajući ples završava senzualnim notama vanile i kokosovog mleka’.  Pa, ukoliko ste ljubitelji tih mirisnih nota, a želite postojan parfem ovo bi bila moja preporuka. Ja iskreno, isprva nisam nešto bila oduševljena jer je za moj ukus malo jači, ali počinje sve više da mi se dopada. Vrlo je postojan, što je mene oduševilo. 🙂

NUXE Reve de Miel krema za ruke i nokte

Najbolja krema za ruke koju sam ikada probala! Jeste da je malo skuplja u odnosu na one koje sam ja ranije koristila, ali zaista obnavlja kožu, hrani je i ostavlja mekanom i to sve u vrlo kratkom roku. Ja nemam toliko problema sa kožom, ali u posednje vreme me muče zanoktice, tako da mi je ova krema spasla život ( #lifesaver). Ukoliko imate suvu kožu i voljni ste da uložite malo više novca za dobru kremu, moj vam je savet da kupite ovu.

cropef d gv.jpg

 

Little note

Želim da se zahvaim brendovima NUXE i Krautehof što su mi omogućili da isprobam nešto novo. 🙂 Još jednom da napomenem, saradnje ostvarujem samo sa brendovima kojima verujem i biću iskrena kad god budem pisala recenzije o proizvodima. Nadam se da vam se post dopao i da ste uživali 🙂

NUXE -> instagram: nuxe_srbija

Krauterhof  -> FB stranica

 

 

 

 

32 thoughts on “Spring Favorites

Leave a Reply

