Mystery Blogger Award

Hello everyone! So, as you can tell by the title, this post is going to be something a bit different. Also, making intro for this post is extremely hard and feels kinda weird, because I can’t believe I actually got nominated for something like this!

So, recently, Aleeha, from Hale blog nominated me for the Mystery Blogger Award/ She’s great person with really cute and interesting blog, so make sure to check it out! Also, Aleeha, if you’re reading this I can not say how thankful I am to be part of this and all thanks to you!

Again, huge thank you  to the organizers of this program, and of course, Aleeha who nominated me.  Writing this post feels extremely unreal, but at the same time it gives me so much happiness and excitement, because being nominated for this is really an honor.  🙂

the-mystery-blogger-award.png

“Mystery Blogger Award” is an award for amazing bloggers with ingenious posts. Their blog not only captivates; it inspires and motivates. They are one of the best out there, and they deserve every recognition they get. This award is also for bloggers who find fun and inspiration in blogging; and they do it with so much love and passion.

– Okoto Enigma

The Rules

  • Put the award logo in your post
  • List all the rules
  • Thank the person who nominated you and link their blog
  • Mention the creator of the award
  • Tell your readers 3 things about yourself
  • Nominate 10-20 people
  • Notify each one of your nominees by commenting on their blog
  • Ask your nominees 5 questions
  • Share the link to your best/favourite post

Three things about myself

  1. My favorite candy is OREO.
  2. I went on very exciting trip this September with my school.
  3. I have dark brown eyes and hair.

My questions from Aleeha

Why did you start blogging?

I followed other bloggers for a really long and I always wanted to create my own public space where I’ll be free to share everything I love and that inspires me. But, I always made some excuses to do it… Until one time, when I didn’t think too much and I just let my inspiration go. I wrote whole introduction post, where I said everything I’m passionate about  and I pressed ‘publish’. Since then I enjoy in writing every single one of these posts, and not just writing, I enjoy in making them come all together, the whole process. I started blogging because I love to write and share my thoughts and interests. I guess I just needed a little playground where I can play with fashion, beauty and many other things. Also, I found out lots of interesting blogs and had an amazing collabs with people behind them. 🙂

What is your biggest fear?

My biggest fear is losing someone I really care about and cares about me as well. Generally, I’m afraid of ending up alone, with no one important in my life by my side and I’m also afraid of being unhappy for a longer period. Like being constantly sad with nothing that can put a smile on my face. Okay, this was really negative, but I gave to say I’m being really open and honest right now.

What’s your favorite color to wear?

This is really hard question, because I don’t have specific color I adore wearing, but if have to choose one than white. I don’t why but I like white, especially in the summer. Also, many people say red really suits me and I should wear it more often.

What’s your favorite memory from your childhood?

Another really hard question, because I have so many lovely memories and it’s sooo hard to chose just one. But, if I have to… One of my favorite memories is playing ‘doctor’ with my younger cousin. We had our own consulting room and all the necessities. It sounds lame, but I remember I was so excited whenever she came and loved that ‘game’. 🙂

Favorite song at the moment?

Currently, I’m into Post Malone’s new album, I absolutely love it and my favorite song at the moment is definitely White Iverson. I love those vibes currently. ☺

Questions for my nominees

  1.  What is your favorite movie?
  2. Your best blogging tips
  3. What/Who is your biggest inspiration?
  4. What is your favorite season?
  5. Favorite food?

I nominate

  1. Carina from Carina Vardie
  2. Morgan from Just Morgs
  3. Shanon from Style Lullaby
  4. Katy from Shoes and Glitter
  5. Darriyan from Darriyan Cateland
  6. Hannah from Beauty Box
  7. Dasynka from Dasynka.com
  8. Kris from Dreaming of pink
  9. Laura from Pink Frenzy
  10. Len from Len Parent
52 thoughts on “Mystery Blogger Award

  1. I think you’re the first person I’ve seen that really enjoys wearing white! Everyone’s usually into black, and I prefer darker hues myself, although I’m trying to add more color to my wardrobe. Congrats on the nomination 🙂

    Sam / My Beauty Cloud

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

