Business Monday

‘Ugh, Monday… A bunch of new tasks and so much stuff to do, exams, studying, cleaning, blog work… Is it possible that it’s Monday already? 😦 ‘

What a positive thought to start a week with! Not really… Let’s be real, most of us hate Mondays, because of the tasks and to do’s. But, that will only bring negative and moody feelings, and we don’t want that. Monday is a complete new start, new week is coming, which means: new goals, new achievements, new moments. So drink some coffee, put a big smile on your face and handle it. 🙂

large (3)

And, of course we need to look fabulous while doing it! I personally, love dressing up on Mondays and wear ‘business looks’ as I like to call them. V-neck sweaters, white shirt underneath it, jeans and classy bag.

Camera

It’s been a long time since I uploaded outfit post and I told you you’ll see my fashion favorites, so here there are! I hope you’ll enjoy. 🙂 Also,do you like my new camera?  I was really really busy and lighting was hating me, I’ll give my best next time Huge thank you to my friend how made look good, if it wasn’t her they were even worse. Anyways, I hope you’ll like it 🙂

croppdesa

Even if I do like to look classy on Mondays, overall I just want to be comfy. So, I make sure that my jeans are not very thigh and my shirt is also comfy. And to be an look slightly casual, so I let my hair down and I skipped blazer today. But, if you want to look even more professional and classy you can always go for  a low pony tale. Making it doesn’t take long and it looks amazing. What I also like to do is make braids to make my look more casual. Simply, it depends of the day…

IMG_20141109_152301
#big throwback 🙂 

And as for my shoes, usually I wear some type of short booties or sneakers. Since I’m still a teenager, heels would not be that appropriate. But, if love and can wear heels on daily bases, that go ahead girl!

received_m_mid_1427135893371_1a9a29fe2a224f1013_0

IMG_20160321_131827

My favorite part of a whole outfit is, as some of you know, baby blue bag! 🙂

IMG_20160321_134321

IMG_20160321_134221

Little note

Sorry for the weird lighting, sun was a bit shy and confused today… 🙂

I wore:

Zara jeans                                                        Timberland shoes (burgundy)

U.S. Polo sweater (red one)

C&A sweater (blue one)

Terranova bag

Ray Ban sunglasses


 

Joj, ponedeljak… Gomilu novih obaveza i toliko stvari koje treaba da obavim… testovi, raspremanje, blog… Zar je moguće da je več ponedeljak?

Kakva pozitivna misao za početak nedelje! Ne baš… Ako ćemo iskreno, mnogi od nas nisu obožavatelji ponedeljka, donosi nove obaveze i ponekad nažalost i probleme. Ali ako budemo tako ražmišljali, ostaćemo u lošem i pesimističkom raspoloženju, a niko od nas to ne želi. Ponedeljak je potpuno novi početak, nova sedmica je tu, što žnači : novi avanture, nove pobede, novi momenti. Popijte malo kafe, osmeh na lice i  ‘handle it ‘ (izdržite)  🙂

large

I naravno, moramo da to uradimo sa stilom! Zato obucite ono što najviše volite posvetite vreme outfit-u. Ja najviše volim da se sredim u tom nekom ‘biznis stilu’Džemperi na V-izraz, košuljica ispod i classy torba. Za mene i više nego profesionalno 🙂

Camera

Prošlo je mnogo vremena od kada sam ubacila post vezan za modu, a spominjala sam ga mnogo puta, i evo ga konačno! Iako je skroman, i ne baš bog zna kakvog kvaliteta, trudila sam se da pobedim i trci sa  vremenom ( i tajmingom i ovim napolju ) 🙂 Nadam se da će vam se dopasti, a sledeći put će, nadam se biti bolje.

croppdesa.jpg

BILD1518.JPG

Iako volim da izgledam ‘profesionalno’ (business look)još više volim da se osećam udobno. Tako da s namerom biram ne tako uske farmerke, a ponekad i malčice širi dženper. S obizirom da sam ja onaj tip koji je za #casualforeva’ , pustila sam kosu i preskočila sako. Ponekad i spletem dve ‘riblje kosti ‘, jer meni je to super izgleda.ako baš želite da izgledate potpuno, uvek možete svezati niski rep. Brzo i jednostavno, a da outfit-u da tom classy look-u. Jednostavno zavisi od dana 🙂

received_m_mid_1427136050143_80afa079b19d7f7888_0
#tbt

A, što se tiče cipela, obično nosim neke kratke čizme ili patike. Štikle mi još uvek ne priliče, ali ako možete i volite da ih nosite, samo napred!

IMG_20160321_134129

I moja najomiljenija torba svih vremena!  🙂

Ako nekog zanima:

Zara farmerke

U.S. Polo džemper (crveni)

C&A džemper (plavi)

Terranova torba

Timberland cipele (bordo)

 

 

36 comments

  1. Ohhh I hate Mondays!! But I don’t mind the upcoming one since it’s a long Easter weekend over here, and I have it off. 😉 ❤ Really loving your outfit, it's a great mix between business casual & stylish! The baby blue bag is absolutely adorable, also. Thank you for sharing! And you must share with us some tips on how you keep your hair looking so healthy and beautiful. 🙂 ❤

    Kay
    http://shoesandglitter.com

    Like

    • I hope you’re having a wonderful day, and thank you for making mine too 🙂 Happy Easter, sweetie! Oh, thank you I’ll make sure to share you my tips in future posts 🙂

      Like

Leave a comment